Author Thread: I have an idea...
Admin

I have an idea...
Posted : 25 Jun, 2014 08:14 PM

I think, this dating website is a brilliant idea. I have been thinking about how to lure more people to this site.

I have tought about putting an ad in the local newspaper paying $20 to any Christian single woman just to sign up. Of course, there's no way I can verify that they are a Christian. But I would ask some questions about their faith. And I would test their knowledge of the Bible--no difficult or trick questions, just the basics. If they pass, I would offer to take photos of them and help them write an attractive profile. I've been told that I am a good photographer and a great writer. What's in it for me? Well, I am an introvert. I never talk to women, never. And I would get to interview a bunch of women this way. I need to find a way to meet women, because otherwise I will never get married. Of course, at this point, I feel like the opposite of Tom Sawyer. You know, he got paid for allowing his friends to paint the fence that he had to paint. And here I am offering a valuable service, helping others, and I am paying for it. That's kind of backwards, I know. If you have a better idea, I would love to hear that!! :)