Author Thread: How many scammers do you reckon
Admin

How many scammers do you reckon
Posted : 21 Jun, 2018 05:11 PM

Have contacted you in the past month?

I am learning fast that we must ask the right questions to simplify the foundational stuff.

I'm not saying I'm a pro.

If I were I'd be married myself.

But at least tell me what church your at please & lets Skype if you really need me to talk with you. Show me your father mother relatives if things are genuine?

And by the way which country your living in is a good starting point.

I am not going to say the long distance thing cannot work but for a very short while.

But 1 of us would need to decide - what the true goal is pretty soon I'm sure if he or she is a good catch?

That old deceiver so to speak the de_il will often find a way to bring in a 3rd entity before you've said Fish & Chips in any language.

You got to catch em and haul them in reasonable time. Relationships that are worthy I feel of God's blessing will take God's counsel & individuals seek to be honest as well as open.

We all want the best.

View Profile
History
Posted : 21 Jun, 2018 05:17 PM

Oh, I don't even try to keep count. I would guess three quarters of the men who have contacted me on this site have been scammers. I'm pretty good at spotting them, thanks to God.

Jayzeee

View Profile
History
Posted : 22 Jun, 2018 05:01 AM

None thankfully, I'm pretty good at spotting them too but you just have to be on your guard. Because they're always honing their skills.

Peanutbutterpie

View Profile
History
Posted : 24 Jun, 2018 01:40 AM

Unfortunately, 3/4 of the people on here seem to be scammers or have misleading profile pictures or information.....

Chioniso

View Profile
History
Posted : 27 Jun, 2018 06:46 AM