Author Thread: Is it good when your partner is too much physically attractive?
Admin

Is it good when your partner is too much physically attractive?
Posted : 13 Jul, 2018 11:31 AM

When I see really beautiful and handsome exemplar of human beings on dating sites, it looks like a pervesion. Read one man`s profile and see his fotos. He is just like a God. Forgive me those, who loves God because none of us, of course, isn`t worthy such a words. Nevertheless, this man must belong to the world, not to the one woman. I`m sure, that within his life many women secretly suffered because of him. And he writes in a profile that is divorced because of infidelity and as a result, pragnancy of his wife. Cann`t believe. How than looks his wife...Just interesting. Maybe she is here as well.

It seems to me that very good physical appearence make life harder. When I was a student, in our group was one pretty girl. She wasn`t really beutiful, she had a little curved legs. Once I went with her through the yard and was close to shock. Every of man, that passed us, look on her and turned his head back. It was amasing. I thought, OMG! How she lives? I couldn`t bare so much attention from the people around me.

In my own life I`ve met very handsome men twice. And did everything that this relations die at the very beginning. This was not my conscious intention. Just happened. Now I think that have some fear before human`s physical beauty. You know, that when man or woman is too much attractive exist more chances that he or she soon will be tempted. Isn`t it?

Chioniso

View Profile
History
Posted : 24 Jul, 2018 03:47 AM