Author Thread: What do you think about "Winks", "Smiles", "Flirts", etc
Dazz

View Profile
History
What do you think about "Winks", "Smiles", "Flirts", etc
Posted : 8 Nov, 2018 09:40 PM

I'm still new at this.

My thoughts have been that eligible ladies get inundated with enquiries, and that it would be very forward of me to just start out sending messages to ladies who may have absolutely no interest in me.

So I have taken the view that sending a wink or a smile (eH) was a good way to break the ice? If a lady is even slightly interested, she can wink back, and we can take it from there...

So have I got this all wrong?

Jayzeee

View Profile
History
Posted : 9 Nov, 2018 01:37 AM

I personally don't respond to winks, I think it's a very comes lazy approach. As this is is a "free site" so there's no excuse for not being able to send a brief introductory message.

Jayzeee

View Profile
History
Posted : 9 Nov, 2018 01:45 AM

** I personally don't respond to winks, I think it's a very lazy approach. Also this is a "free site" so there's no excuse for not being able to send a brief introductory message. ***

View Profile
History
Posted : 9 Nov, 2018 07:50 AM

Winks are ok. It means that they found something interesting in you. I wink back to people I find interesting or attractive to let them know that I would like to get to know them better. If they message me after then we can take it to the next level. If they don't, then it's a lost cause. But I don't wink back to people that don't interest me. 😉

View Profile
History
Posted : 15 Nov, 2018 12:31 PM