Author Thread
seekeruvtruth

View Profile
Boycotting the status quo public school sex ed
Posted : 4 Dec, 2020 07:28 PM

I am a parent. I am a student of Jesus. The terms are all pagan mostly in modern science. A pedophile desgned the current system: https://www.c-span.org/video/?308841-1/scientific-study-sexuality-america&fbclid=IwAR0jgeWysSpYCeE8-UOHZ0U0CbvozEWQGxYsctfelv-EmJh9E0IpkSvdTW4

seekeruvtruth

View Profile
Posted : 28 Nov, 2020 08:22 PM

secular sex ed is not biblical. The only reason Africa struggles is because natives were displaced from their native lands by greedy unethical corporations. These corporations originate from first world countries but cheat the public out of ethical standards when they move to a foreign location and take advantage of less restrictions even engaging in modern slavery. Many regions have multiple growing seasons. Boycott tobacco and marijuana, grow food not lawns. Why export empty calories or tobacco when the locals are literally starving to death? Telling all the teens and children that they were expendable property before birth destroys the collective conscience and dignity in every culture. My children know that i'm not just their mom, I'm their bodyguard and that began before birth. Even being healthy was inspired to me as a teen when I realized I would be carrying the progeny seeds that would one day combine to become my children. Men should be told the same. I'm even willing to hypothesize that men who gestate their pre metamorphosis human being sperm until the time of marriage are less likely to cause their wife a miscarriage or birth defects. All questions should be answered ethically without endangering human life needlessly.

seekeruvtruth

View Profile
Posted : 28 Nov, 2020 08:11 PM

we rededicate our lives to Christ and maintain chastity if we are unmarried. We abstain from hollywood content that promotes fornication and sin.

seekeruvtruth

View Profile
Pro Life
Posted : 28 Nov, 2020 09:32 AM