RD63

Music Man

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Haleyville
State
Alabama
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
56
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Living Water Assembly of God
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Other
Interests
Gospel Song writing, guitar, singing,
About Me
(I am first and foremost a Christian.) I am a Christian and I am very active in my church music ministry. I am also involved in a gospel television ministry. The person I am hoping to meet will love God also. The denomination of her faith is of less importance to me, but she must be a committed Christian woman who loves God with all her heart.I play guitar, write and sing my own gospel music.
I consider thrift shopping for outstanding finds and bargains a talent and skill. I like to mechanic as a hobby. (Sorry, not sportsman or sports fan, for that matter.)
I have two college degrees, one in electronics technology and the other in telecommunications technology. I served six years in the USAF and have five grown sons. My oldest owns his own business with a Master's degree in tow.
(Just one of my greatest accomplishments that I am so proud of!)
I plan to pursue a calling in gospel music as God allows. I believe that a man's integrity is only as good as his word that his father instills, and his character is known in how he respects and treats his mother....(Something that is hard to find these days!)
An interesting talking point is that Conway Twitty was a cousin of mine.

I hope to find someone to eventually marry, but a dating or getting to know each other period is essential to me. This should be mutually desired from the person I am hoping to meet. I know many women are hesitant about their weight, but the person I am hoping to meet doesn't have to be perfect, her physical build can be, from, thin to average, athletic to a few extra pounds and curvy to heavy set, but she and I "must" have a mutual physical attraction and like each other's company. And, she must not drink alcohol or smoke and be a genuinely committed Christian who truly loves God with all her heart. If this is you, please don't be hesitant to make first contact and let's start chatting. (Have a blessed day.)
First Date
I prefer a simple meet and greet, perhaps over coffee, to determine if there are mutual interests, but I am always open to suggestions.
Account Settings (To message RD63 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 54.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding RD63's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out