melinda221

True Love Waits

Gender
Female | 32
Country
United States
City
Somewhere
State
New Hampshire
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
32
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Someplace
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Estimator for Construction Management Firm
Interests
About Me
Grew up in a small town in New Hampshire, and aside from college, I’ve been living in New Hampshire ever since! I love to go out and have a good time, maybe walk around town or take a hike and enjoy the beautiful weather and views, but I also enjoy staying in to get a mini workout in or watch some TV. I recently solo hiked my first 4,000 footer, probably one of the most rewarding things I’ve ever done! Those who know me know I’m generally a happy person and love to laugh and have a good time. I’m usually up for pretty much anything with the right company. I love spending time with my close friends and family. A good game night or lawn games with family and friends and some drinks always makes for a good time.

I try to stay active. I try to stick to healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle. I eat pretty healthy and try to get a small workout in whenever possible.

I enjoy being in the outdoors, it’s where I feel most at peace. There’s just something about walking through the woods and reaching a summit and taking in the views that just can’t be compared to anything else. But when I can’t be, I can usually be found catching up on a good show or movie or enjoying a good book.

Fall is my favorite season. I love curling up on the couch under a blanket, listening to the wind rustle the leaves. Or go on a foliage drive with a hot coffee. I can often be found stopping in a parking lot to take a picture of a tree with perfect colored foliage! Haha

I am looking for a genuine, loving, kind-hearted guy. Someone I can be myself around and who can freely be themself with me too. I want a man who is going to pursue me, who doesn’t believe chivalry is dead. I’m looking for my person, someone to go through life 60/60 with me. (PM me if you want to know what I mean by that). I want someone who wants to make me laugh when I’m about to cry, and wants to keep a smile on my face. I’m not looking for a “happily ever after” because I’m a realist. I’m looking for an unconditional love knowing that no one is perfect, but a partner to love me for who I am and continue to choose me for the rest of my life and for me to have someone to do the same. I’m looking for my best friend! :)
First Date
Account Settings (To message melinda221 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 39.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding melinda221's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out