Aowrya

Musical, childfree, animal-lover looking for my forever best friend and lover

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Rochester
State
Minnesota
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Destiny
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Interests
Music, animals (horses), hand-crafting, art, much more!!
About Me
Christian, loves animals, musical, creative, childfree, honest, strongly drawn to integrity and goodness......

Note: Pleeeease think of something more intelligent and interesting to say than just, "Hey how's it going" or "What's up?" or "How are you?" or "How was your day?" or "Hi" if you want to talk with me. I usually respond to all my messages, but if one of those questions is the only content, I probably won't even respond because I just can't do any more inane chitchat. Having that same exchange a thousand times is enough already.

A few key things about me:
> honest, loyal, genuine
> absolutely HATE deception and manipulation
> live and let live, just be HONEST
> love to learn! Nerd alert, haha
> I have a melancholy side, but smiles and laughter are what I'm known for. :)
> I love animals. Love SUNSHINE & BLUE SKIES! (Then why do I live in MN?...) Love living in the freedom and solitude of rural countryside, but I like to be near enough to a decent sized city to have all the amenities and entertainment options I want. :) I tend to have a goofy/silly sense of humor and appreciate witty, intelligent humor the most. Prefer to spend time with people who are generally positive. Love to listen to people speak languages other than English. I might be the biggest lover of Marvel movies who has no clue about any of the original comics you'll ever meet. 😆
=========================

The kind of man I'm looking for to become my best friend and husband:
> Jesus Christ = Savior, Lord, & friend
> open & honest (with me & yourself)
> trustworthy, loyal, honorable
> responsible & mature (this does *not* mean always serious :)
> intelligent & educated, lifelong learner
> attentive, genuine listener, good communicator
> generous sense of humor
> physically & verbally affectionate

=========================

I'm looking for a guy whose life and relationships are built on love, forgiveness, and grace.

=========================

NOTE: Even though I am particular, I do NOT think, "You must be the perfect Christian" or a "perfect person."
*There is no such thing!*
I'm just looking for the right kind of personality and character to mesh with my own.

===========================

EXTRAS (just saying...but not required :)

The professional and gentlemanly type is pretty irresistible; a well-groomed, confident man who pulls out chairs and opens doors, gently guides a woman by the small of her back, doesn't mind donning a suit once in awhile... YUM. ;)

It would be incredibly awesome to find a guy who is musical, well-rounded, open to trying lots of different kinds of things (including encouraging me to try new things), reads at least occasionally, and/or is occasionally creative and artsy.

Mega bonus points if you aren't obsessive about sports and don't watch sports on tv!
First Date
I prefer somewhere conducive to conversation so we can see if we truly enjoy each other's company to determine if there's even any point in a second meeting. :)
Account Settings (To message Aowrya you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 42.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Aowrya's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out