nise

God Honoring

Gender
Female | 61
Country
United States
City
Anchorage
State
Alaska
Height
4'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
New Day Christian Center
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
clerical
Interests
I sing on the Praise Team and LOVE to Worship, I'm crazy about fresh flowers and enjoy doing silk floral arranging, spending time with children, VERY active in my Church
About Me
A little about me...
I'm a Christian woman first and the Honor of The Lord is foremost in my life.
I worked in Social Services and am now looking for a new job due to surgery. I sang professionally for 15 years and now sing on the Praise team, at my Church and I love to laugh. I'm hoping to meet someone to love, laugh and Serve The Lord with together. I will not respond to anyone whose religion is marked other, or in whose profile there is no evidence of Christian character.
About the one I'm looking for...
He loves The Lord more than himself, is dedicated and not afraid of the hard things in life. Knows the Power of Prayer and exercises it. Knows that commitment is a decision, Love is NOT a feeling and happiness is mostly a choice.
He doesn't mind being silly, would like to make me laugh, likes to cook, ( I do too, and am a very good cook.) is lighthearted and doesn't mind at himself. I think he should be resilient and persevering, honest and a man of integrity.
I am multi ethnic and my family and the Church I attend is predominately Black American.
I am not looking for casual relationships.
I'm Wanting a best friend first. I really enjoy camping, though I haven't been in a while. I spend time by myself driving and finding nooks and crannies in Anchorage .
I love fresh flowers and like to do silk floral arrangements.
Just a few things at this point, feel free to ask questions.
May I also ask that you please do NOT send winks, smiles, flirts, etc.
Those things ARE NOT communication, and I will not respond. Write a line yourself, let me hear from YOU. Also please RESIDE in Alaska. How else can we meet? Thank you for your consideration.
First Date
Perhaps a game of miniature golf and a movie at Bear Tooth. Something light and simple,
Or whatever YOU'D like to do.
Account Settings (To message nise you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding nise's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out