Nett

A Lovely & Sincere Christian Woman

Gender
Female | 72
Country
United States
City
Rocky Point
State
North Carolina
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
72
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Retired Ex. Secretary
Interests
Picnics, boards games, reading, sporting events, concerts, cooking, attending church, support groups, to name a few
About Me
I'm a committed Christian that loves to laugh. That's what keeps me looking younger than I actually am! I'm basically down to earth and uncomplicated in my approach to life. I enjoy the simple pleasures most of all. Watching a sun set or the tide coming in. Reading a good book by a fire place or watching the snow fall, especially at night. I enjoy long walks and talks.. Basketball and Hockey games are my favorite sporting events to attend. Sailing is a passion of mine that is terribly neglected and I truly hope to meet someone who will love it as I do.

The gentleman I'd like to meet is a sincere Christian who knows how to have good clean fun! He has a good sense orf humor. He is clean, clean, clean with his personal hygiene and around the house! He has an active church life or is willing to develop one. We will learn about each other and grow to appreciate all that is good and positive about one another. And God willing, we will be the kind of couple that makes God look good and each other look good as well.....
First Date
I would like to meet in Wilmington for a late lunch, after the noon rush. At a place like Elijah's or some other sea food resturant along the water front. We could take our time and really talk about things we are interested in and what we want from a long term relationship. Just to make sure we're on the same page. And if we are still on one accord and the evening is still young we could take a walk on the board walk until the sun sets. Or we could do something more active like going bowling or to a local video arcade and shoot some hoops if we are up for the challenge.
Account Settings (To message Nett you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 69.

Send an abuse report regarding Nett's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out