Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

yolie13
Are you the one?
Gender Female
Country United States
City miami
State Florida  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 61
Eye Color Green
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caribbean
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name heavens gate
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Widowed  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession retire  
   
Interests
love anything to do with nature.Flea market.walking the beach..travel..
About Me
I am the sweetest. .caring ..loving and understanding person.But I have to say before I go any on I am looking for a person that has the love for God.I am a kid at heart and I love it.I will try new things with you.I know how to compromise and I am sinsear to the core.I will say lots of people on this site claim the love of God but it's so hard to see it.Fo we really know God's love?????..
Ps..I have very small fur babies so if you are not into them🐩Don't waste your time.Some men ask me why don't I give them upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Sorry! Had them for 10 yrs I made a commitment and I follow through.,😊😊
First Date
We can discuss that..
Account Settings (To message yolie13 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 99.

Send an abuse report regarding yolie13's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out