Being Adventureus in Gods leading

Female | 66
United States
Goodyear, Arizona and Fremont, Michigan
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
New Life Assembly of God
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Being around water, travel, family, cards and board games
About Me
I am a Born again, spirit filled Christian, Jesus is very real to me, As .. I am a non-drinker,and non smoker, I enjoy church actives , random acts of kindness, doing things with the kids and grandkids , movies, parks, walks, swimming , lakes , rivers, camping to moteling, chatting with friends and relatives, reading, and mostly being with my man. I love to travel and can drive pretty much anything, to any where. volunteer in the commity in helping others. I enjoy all types of food , and have been enjoying learning to eat the healthier version of what it is, As what we put into our bodies does make a difference , looking forward to learning more in this area.

I am looking for a like minded man in beliefs and values that we would be able to use the gifts that God has given each of us to enhance one another as we walk side by side in the things God has brought us through, and taking us to, as we hold each other up in prayer., I will pray for you and with you. Totally enjoy studying the word together . I enjoy giving surprises to my love, with a smile so he knows how special he is to me and to God, I love to hold hands, hugs cuddly and giving and receiving kisses, I enjoy being treated as a lady, special moments and surprises also, I see my future husband as a blessing that God has put into my life to make it complete in his plan. Jesus has put a lot of love in side of me to share .I believe in the sanctity of marriage and in all the pleasure that God has put into marriage for a husband and wife to share in His design
First Date
Walks , sitting, sharing a meal, a public place where we can talk and see in each other's eyes, to see if there is any special twinkling going on, :-) as we get to know one another
Account Settings (To message Riverflos you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Riverflos's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out