mawma7

Looking for the Last Love of My Life!

Gender
Female | 75
Country
United States
City
Chester
State
Illinois
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
75
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Family Worship Center A/G Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Retired
Interests
Church, camping, fishing, eating out or in, digital scrapbooking, love thunderstorms, photography, traveling, and a lot more, just ask me.
About Me
I am a 75 y/o Christian woman who is a bbw, but also trying to lose weight. I love my church and I try to live a Christ-like life. Of course, we all make mistakes and I am no exception, I am a work in progress with God's help. I am a grandma and great-grandma but don't see most of them much, as they live far away. I am loving, kind, sincere, demonstrative, faithful, and love being married. (I was for 37 yrs.) I love camping, swimming, fishing, digital scrap-booking, photography, dogs (I am allergic to cats and tobacco smoke). I love watching thunderstorms, I make snow ice cream when we get some nice snow, lol... I like to go for rides to nowhere in particular, see where the road leads. I'm a people watcher! lol... I loved being a wife, love the companionship, and all that goes with marriage, I love spoiling and pampering my man. I do believe that sex is for marriage, just so you know. Where are you, my love?
First Date
I am looking for a Christian man who is interested in marriage (sometime down the road), who doesn't smoke anything, use profanity and doesn't drink much, if any... I don't do these things either. I want a man who is loving, caring, faithful, doesn't mind public displays of affection. I am attracted to tall, dark and handsome, even if it's only in my eyes. Between 50 and 73 years old please? Someone who loves to treat his girlfriend/wife like a queen, as I would treat him like a king. Someone who likes doing some of the same things I do, and I'd like to try some of his hobbies/likes as well. On a first date, we could go out to eat, a picnic, bowling or anywhere we can talk and learn about each other. "Life without love is no life at all"... that is my motto. Where are you, my love?
Account Settings (To message mawma7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 73.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding mawma7's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out