Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

I'm a hoot least that's what people tell me ....I love to smile and laugh and make people laug
Gender Female
Country United States
City Peru
State New York  
Height 5'0"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 63
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination United
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Church of God
Church Attendance On special occasion  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
My Profession Health care  
I love to talk so our conversations will be mostly one, just kidding I do love to talk but I also am a great listener...laying outside on a warm summer evening looking at the stars, cuddling on the couch , a long walk and mostly being with
About Me
I am a very compassionate woman and I am told I have a radiant smile and a great sense of humor so if you sincerely want to meet me I will be your last love...your best friend ...and a good listening ear
First Date
A very casual coffee date so we can see if you and I connect
Account Settings (To message Arorawild you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 63.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Arorawild's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out