Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

haleywest819
Gender Female
Country United States
City Leola
State Arkansas  
Height 5'4"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 21
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Restoration Church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Assembly of God  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Widowed  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Stay at home mom/ work part time  
   
Interests
My interest are over the place lol I like all kinds of things. Fishing, walking, riding horses, hanging with friends, going on church outings, all kinds of stuff.
About Me
Hayy :) my name is Haley I am 21. I'm out going and love to have good Christian fun. I am looking for a good God fearing man that will accept and love me and my son and help each other grow in the Lord.
First Date
I'm up for anything that we could talk and get to know each other :)
Account Settings (To message haleywest819 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 30.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding haleywest819's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out