Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

NARSNY
Gender Female
Country United States
City Bronx
State New York  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 37
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Voluptuous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Denomination Catholic
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Ascension Church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Registered Nurse  
   
Interests
Shopping, Singing, Concert
About Me
Im honest, funny and witty. A bit shy at first but definitely someone you can get comfortable with right away. I work alot and have not really done much of fun things in life. so Im looking for someone would share his time with me to explore and have a balanced life. If you are someone who wants to start a really good friendship and eventually go down to a deeper level, then drop me a line.
First Date
I would totally appreciate a nice surprise for a first date.
Account Settings (To message NARSNY you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 50.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding NARSNY's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out