I am a gentleman that is 62 years of age living in Hermiston, OR

Male | 68
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
No answer
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
I am an itinerant pastor, although I drive truck for a living which seems out of place to some people but for me it is simply a way to pay for the other things in life that I love doing, especially working for the Lord which I really like and want to do.
About Me
I am a Christian and believe in God with my whole heart. I love to go camping even though I use a travel Trailer which allows me to spend more time outdoors and off the grid whenever possible. I love animals and have a beautiful Irish Setter. I enjoy having fun and am open to new things. I work hard and enjoy relaxing walks just spending time together, I love watching birds and other wildlife in their natural habitat.--------- all of these things that I have stated are true and honest, and good, but the real me is looking for someone who's willing to love me warts and all, because I recognize that I am not perfect, my life experience has taught me that the harder I try to be perfect the more things I find wrong with me, my desire is to have a person that is willing to stand by my side through thick and thin to be my wife unabashedly, and that we will grow together, and love each other like no one else has ever loved, not because we're perfect, but because love is a decision and is like a garden and requires growing and working together, if I sound like someone that you could be interested in I would love to hear from you, I don't have time for being pretentious, all good things in God and in his time, thank you for your time. I believe in treating the lady of my life with all the love that I myself desire with all my heart.
First Date
I love good memories no matter the outcome so for me a nice dinner at olive garden would would allow each person to get acquainted with out any pressure.
Account Settings (To message ChetClay you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 66.

Send an abuse report regarding ChetClay's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out