Krazygal

Looking for my Prince Charming

Gender
Female | 41
Country
United States
City
Bondurant
State
Iowa
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
41
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Lutheran
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Lutheran Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Early Childhood Teacher
Interests
Spending time with family and friends, music listening and singing, live music, karaoke, outdoors, camping, fishing, baseball, gym, Hawkeyes, Cubs, shopping, nice warm weather
About Me
I'm a kind-hearted, fun-loving gal that is shy at first but once I get to know you I can be silly. I LOVE TO HAVE FUN! I am close to my family and friends and spend a lot of time with them. I spoil my nephews and love them to death. I do go to a lot of their sport activities
I am an active Christian and go to church regularly. I am the nursery coordinator and work in the church nursery part time.
I am a huge HAWKEYE and CUBS fan. I love to go to baseball games. I also enjoy other outdoor activities (fishing, boating, paintballing,etc.)
I also enjoy shopping and singing (karaoke is fun too) but when with the right guy I like to sit and do nothing with him too.
I am willing to try new things as long as they aren't too dangerous or illegal. LOL.
I love children and do work with them daily. I like to feel that I make a difference in their lives everyday. I feel it is important to make them feel special in their own way. I hope to build a brighter future for each child.
I am looking for my "Prince Charming." I would like to meet a guy that is honest and caring. I am looking for someone who will treat me good and not play games. I would like to meet someone with at least some interest as me but will show me new things.
I am looking for my best friend, lover, and hopefully someone that I will have kids with some day. I do want kids and this is important to me if at all possible.
I am also looking for a guy that is a Christian. I would like this guy to LOVE GOD and have Him in his life. Someone that is willing to build a life together with God as the center of it. I would like this guy to be willing to learn together and from each other raising children in a good Christian home.
First Date
Depends on what we both would want but something we'd both enjoy
Account Settings (To message Krazygal you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 31 to 45.

Send an abuse report regarding Krazygal's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out