JanetRene

Looking for the one God has chosen for me

Gender
Female | 66
Country
United States
City
Ashland
State
Virginia
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
66
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
RCC
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Nursing
Interests
beach, mountains, trips, thrift shops, day trips,
About Me
I love to have fun with family and friends. Home cookouts. Outings to festivals, flea markets, rides to anywhere. Love the mountains and the beach. Love haunted houses in October. Just went to Octoberfest at Williamsburg Busch Gardens. Got plans to go to Kings Dominion for their haunted houses. Love going out to eat at new places to try them out. I love animals of all kinds but dogs, alpacas and horses are my all time favorite. I thank God for his many blessings daily and am so thankful that he is in my life. I believe in love and I always treat people the way that I would have them treat me. I am a one man woman and don't believe in dating more than one person at a time. That is the only way to give a relationship a chance to grow if it will. I answer all questions as I have nothing to hide or hold back. It is hard to find someone who really means what they say. I am looking for my mate to spend the rest of my life with. I have a lot of love to give and want to give it to the right man. I am a toucher. I enjoy touching and being touched. Whether it is holding hand while in the car to cuddling and watching a tv show or movie. Hugs for no reason and a light touch as you walk by. It is such a positive thing in a relationship. I love to shop in junk stores and thrift shops. You can really find some great Finds sometimes. Yard sales. I think partners should spend alot of time together doing things that they both enjoy. I am looking for a real man that wants it all with one woman only. I am looking for a man that puts God first and who want's to be the head of the household as God's word says he should be. I put God first and then my mate and then family. Awaiting your response. Janet...
First Date
Meet for coffee, breakfast or lunch.
Account Settings (To message JanetRene you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 58 to 86.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding JanetRene's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out