Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

mizar

Living for God

Online Today
Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Clemson
State
South Carolina
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
62
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Southern Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Mountain View Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
cleaner
Interests
cooking, hiking/outdoor adventure, astronomy, the beach, amusement parks/zoo
About Me
I like outdoor adventure, cooking, and romantic walks on the beach. I put God and Christ first in my life. I would like my future partner to practice what he preaches, no sex before marriage. I'm not into mind games, life is too short. I'm shy by nature but will open up to people once I get to know them. I can't stand people who pretend to be one thing and then later on I'm blind-sided by their true character. I like surprising my special person with a home-cooked candle-light dinner, a special gift for no reason other than to brighten his day, a little wrestling match to be playful. I like funny stories, I'm a good listener. If you had a rotten day and need to vent, I will be there to lend you my shoulder and my ears. I will share your joy and your pain and give you encouragement as we look to the Father for guidance and direction. I can be stubborn at times, after all, I'm only human. I want someone who will love me and treat me the way God said a man should treat the woman he loves and cherishes. I will treat him the same way. I don't want someone who will attempt to pressure me into doing something I know I shouldn't do then threaten to leave me if don't give in to him.
First Date
I would like to go to a nice restaurant for dinner. Then afterward go for a walk on the beach hand-in-hand and talk about anything. I like taking my shoes off and walking through the water along the shoreline barefoot. Then we would sit down on the rocks or on a bench and look at the stars. I am an astronomy nut so I would point out some of the constellations and stars by name and watch his expression. I love nature and enjoy being outdoors and would like to share that with someone special.
Account Settings (To message mizar you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 70.
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding mizar's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out