Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Thatonegirl217
Not interested if you dont live in the US near where I am.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Chehalis
State Washington  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 26
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Renewel
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Janitorial Manager  
   
Interests
About Me
Please don't message me if you are not the same part of the US. I just dont see the point, as that it does not or won't lead anywhere. I'm focused on God more and more everyday.

I am a christian woman, who is not willing to settle. I have definitely realized that I rather be seeking God with someone or alone rather then someone who will take away from that. If that offends people, that isn't my intent.

I just graduated with a bachelors in Family and Human Development. I am looking to get my masters in Behavior analysis with an emphasis on Autism. I plan to be an Autism specialist. I work full time as well. I love my job and the company I work for.

I've been a youth leader for years. I am on a break right now until God calls me back, which I am confident that He will. I go to church weekly for the most part.

Coffee shops are probably one of my favorite places to hangout at. I love getting a cup of coffee and a book. I don't get to do that as often as I would like to. I am pretty big on sports. I have always been a Seahawk a fan, since before Shaun Alexander #37. I am hopeful that they will bring back my beloved Sonics to Seattle. Till them, I cheer for the Miami Heat and Lebron James. I am a University of Washington Fan, Go Huskies!! I am a Seattle Mariners fan. I am not too into Hockey, but I cheer for Seattle.

I am also an artist. I do a lot of that on the side of my life. Hardly ever have time. I prefer acrylic painting but I am best at Charcoal drawing, portraits. I am looking into some digital designing soon, hopefully do venture out. I guess that is all for now. Please know that if you are not anywhere near where I am, I won't respond to your messages.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Thatonegirl217 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 32.
 
Appears on 11 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Thatonegirl217's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out