Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

WOMANOFGOD100
Gods little princess
Gender Female
Country United States
City Lakekland
State Florida  
Height 4'8"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 41
Eye Color Blue
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Pentecostal
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Trinity Full Gospel
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Pentecostal  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Unable disabled  
   
Interests
Crafts, helping other people, taking care of my furbabies, going bowling, going to the park and have a picnic, loving listen to music, shopping with that special guy, going to the drive-in movie, going out to dinner once in awhile and having a nice candle
About Me
God fearing woman that is in a wheelchair. im 40 and 4'7 not 4'8.Ive been divorced over a yr now. I love meeting new people. Im a very loving, caring and very compassionate person. I also love to smile so when u see me i will always be smiling. I love to joke around and im a very positive person and very independent
First Date
We will discuss it and decide together
Account Settings (To message WOMANOFGOD100 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 45.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding WOMANOFGOD100's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out