Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

SteAri
Looking for great company!
Gender Female
Country Canada
City Montreal
State Quebec  
Height 5'6"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 26
Eye Color Black
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caribbean
Denomination Pentecostal
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Evangel
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Pentecostal  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Airline  
   
Interests
Art, movies, cartoons, traveling, health, board games, admittedly drawn to geekier stuff too
About Me
I enjoy trying new things and am open to doing something new and different.

I spent a lot of time trying to figure out life and career paths and defining 'success' and I realized that success for me is living a life where I'm enjoying the skills and pursuing the interests God gave me! So if that means I spend my days off drawing or wandering around exploring, then I go for it! I'm enjoying being who God made me to be.

I tend to be quite pensive and abstract but am a good listener. I really enjoy rich conversations and learning new things.

Each year I become more and more health conscious. It's been a journey, but a rewarding one. I appreciate all aspects of wellness and am daily striving for more balance in this area of my life.

Before going forward with a more serious relationship, it's important to me that there be a friendship first and maybe more if God opens the way. I'm not the type to jump into something 'just because'. Plus I've always found that the strongest most lasting relationships developed from quality friendships.

Also, while I am looking for something long term, I'm open to just making new friends here as well!
First Date
Something fun
We'd decide something when the time comes
Account Settings (To message SteAri you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SteAri's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out