Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Marie0204
Gender Female
Country United States
City Wenatchee
State Washington  
Height 5'0"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 35
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Hispanic
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Casa de Adoracion
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Pentecostal  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Baker  
   
Interests
I love my God, my devotionals are my must have and my quite time with God. I love exploring new places and traveling. I love crocheting and antiquing. Walking and some yoga. I love football 49er's are my team.
About Me
My walk and faith in God is number one. I'm not a perfect christian, I stumble and fall at times. But my God is always there to pick me up. I help out with teaching in children's church. I am shy until I get to know a person, love traveling and exploring new places.
First Date
I want to get to know someone before it becomes serious. Talking and chatting.
Account Settings (To message Marie0204 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Marie0204's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out