Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

ProverbsGurl
Daughter of The King
Gender Female
Country United States
City Bentonville
State Arkansas  
Height 5'8"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 41
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Word of Life
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Teacher  
   
Interests
Writing songs, singing,teaching,cooking and shopping.
About Me
Newly Divorced mother of five. Trying this christain dating thing out. I feel like Im ready to start a new chapter in my life. I want what God has for me. The man who I was created from. My Adam. I will not stop until he finds me. And my Father approves.
First Date
A walk throught the park or a nice quiet restaurant somewhere that we can get to know a little something about each other.
Talk more about our Faith.
Account Settings (To message ProverbsGurl you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ProverbsGurl's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out