Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Chloebader
Gender Female
Country Australia
City Brisbane
State Queensland  
Height 5'7"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 25
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Baptist
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Some School
My Profession Coffee queen  
   
Interests
Beach,outdoors,sunsets or sunrises,relaxing in my hammock,painting or drawing,reading a good book.
About Me
New to online dating.

Hi
I'm chloe . I'm laid back person and very creative person. I love going to the beach whenever I can. I love watching the sunrise or sunset whenever I can. I have had many challenges in life. The biggest challenge was moving from one country to another country. I originally from Christchurch New Zealand. I moved to Australia about 10 years ago.
First Date
Dinner and a movie. Or whatever is comfortable at the time.
Account Settings (To message Chloebader you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 28.
 
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Chloebader's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out