Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

GraceNote3114
Hello, gents! God is good :)
Gender Female
Country United States
City Brook Park
State Minnesota  
Height 5'6"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 25
Eye Color Blue
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Pomroy chapel
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Non-denominational  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Registered Nurse  
   
Interests
Playing piano or anything to do with music! Learning about Jesus and His Word. Bowling, mini golf, shopping, movies, water falls, fishing, flowers, learning more with my job, going to church, Pinterest, spending time with family and friens
About Me
Hello!
I thought I would check this site out again with no expectations but hey you just never know what God has planned! First off, I am madly in love with Jesus. He is my Rock and Redemeer and I am nothing without Him. So I realize there are a lot of religions out there and I don't associate with any of them. I am a born again believer and believe that we are saved through His grace alone. Jesus Christ died for the sins of this world and shed His perfect spotless blood so that we can be made white as snow. Now that is the most beautiful love story we will ever know!

I want to live a life that chases after Him. A life that serves, follows, and pursues Him with every breath I take. I would love to find that person that I can grow closer to God with. So I am waiting for a man who loves Jesus first and who will lead his family toward Him. There's something undeniably different about a man who has Christ in His heart because every thought and action is a depiction of Christ's love in him.

I realize there is so much more to say and talk about but that is what is of utmost importance to me. SO if you love Jesus and are striving toward Him please send a message! I love to meet new people (:

PS - Major bonus If you kill spiders, play instruments and/or sing, and have a great sense of humor!
First Date
Hmm I'm really up for anything! But I don't really like coffee :P I love the zoo though!
Account Settings (To message GraceNote3114 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 36.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding GraceNote3114's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out