Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

blueeyesgal74
looking for my life partner
Gender Female
Country United States
City Coon Rapids
State Minnesota  
Height 4'8"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 43
Eye Color Blue
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Protestant
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Emmanuel Christian Center
Church Attendance Several times a year  
Church Raised In Seventh-Day Adventist  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Administrative Assistant  
   
Interests
cooking, sports watching, long strolls in the park, cuddling
About Me
Kind, loving female looking for athletic, intelligent male who does or doesn't have kids. Someone who can handle any situation. Who can handle dating some one in a wheelchair with a diisability. I also dont like men with alot of tattoos
First Date
Romantic dinner and conversatioñ éither in or óut on the town. Dancing and drinks or coffee. Then if each other feel comfortable maybe cuddling,
Account Settings (To message blueeyesgal74 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 49.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding blueeyesgal74's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out