Male | 66
Southern Manitoba
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Ask Me
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Certified watch repairman
Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, and much more. Just ask
About Me
In My Own Words
Where to start?
My family and friends consider me as a friendly cheery person. I�m also very patient and considerate plus a good listener. I am a slender man, not very tall, and on the shy side in public. But among friends I can feel freer to express myself. Especially when someone gets to know me. The retail and financial businesses have always interested me, along with armchair politics. Sports I can take or leave, depending on the interests of who I am together with. I also respect and enjoy the intellect of the people around me. At first I may probably seem too serious, but get to know me and you could change your mind ( in a hurry ). I enjoy the peaceful life of the countryside. It helps keep life less stressful. To know more about me � ask. I would suggest that you get to know me through a gradual but not too drawn out process. Although I have experienced some hardships throughout my life, I like to look at the brightest side of life as much as possible. Life seems short, so I hope to get the most out of it with a full glass and cheers to you. There is an additional philosophy from other people, which I really like, and that is �always keeping your glass refillable�.
Although the records say I am a certain age, I think I will just stop having birthdays and try to stay as young as possible. So far when a person has tried to guess my age it has usually been quite a bit younger than it actually is.
The type of lady I would like to meet is one who has a good attitude about life as it comes along on a daily basis. Friendliness is very welcome. Someone who can shy away from being too judgmental, and can accept people for who they really are both physically and intellectually. I believe when two people are compatible they will compliment each other. Also someone who has high moral/spiritual values and takes a commitment seriously. A friendly disposition with a healthy sense of humor is liked by everyone, including me. This all sounds so rigid, but a good balance goes a long way.
I guess you could say I am a semi-retired Entrepreneur. After going through vocational training at RRCC in Winnipeg, MB., I graduated with a certificate in Horology (watch repair), and from there I owned and operated my own Jewellery Shop for 23 years. Then I shut it down and I have been repairing watches and clocks out of my residence ever since.
First Date
I would take the lovely lady a bouquet of flowers and treat her to a dinner where we hopefully could get to know one another better in a reasonably quiet setting.
Account Settings (To message Kasper56 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Kasper56's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out