Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 
Ok02
You are the one
Gender Female
Country United States
City Brooklyn park
State Minnesota  
Height 5'7"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 35
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African
Denomination Catholic
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name St Alphons
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Processor  
   
Interests
Travels, cooking, musics, movies, outdoors.
About Me
Born and Raised in west Africa I lived in Paris for long time but now reside in Minnesota. I'm very family oriented, and love kids. I love to travel and spend time hanging out with my son. I'm an easy going person and try to stay away from drama. I like to go out and have a good meal sometimes over. I'm looking for someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are.
First Date
Go take a coffee have a good conversation and trying to know each other.
Account Settings (To message Ok02 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 52.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Ok02's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out