Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

ChexMex
Gender Female
Country United States
City Burnsville
State Minnesota  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 28
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Harvest Bible Chapel
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Other  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Nurse  
   
Interests
Dancing, fitness, traveling, summer on the lake.
About Me
I am a passoinate carring person. I love my job working at a hospital, but would love to include some missions work. I am extroverted and have many close friends. I am adventurous and love traveling, it goes along with my work hard, play hard mentality. I love spending time outdoors during all seasons, especially summers on the lake. I recently have gotten into fitness and health, I've enjoyed learning to cook clean meals as well as running with my dog. Lastly, I love to dance, especially swing and salsa.

ESTP for the Myers-Briggs fans.
First Date
Account Settings (To message ChexMex you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 36.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ChexMex's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out