Athletic, funny, and smart

Male | 48
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Medical Sales Rep.
Sports, outdoors, beach, playing pool.
About Me
I'm interested in meeting a nice Christian woman who lives within driving distance of the Baltimore area. I'm looking for a woman who is committed to Christ, outgoing and pleasant in personality, and takes care of herself physically(as I do myself). It would also be a plus if she liked sports, the outdoors, and the beach. I would describe myself as being very fun, outgoing, friendly, and open to trying almost anything once. I am also easy going, honest, considerate, personable, and very down to earth. I'm a fairly neat and organized individual in both my personal and professional life. Lastly, I would say that I am pretty competitive and therefore have a love for sports of all kinds. In terms of my spiritual life, I have been a Christian for over 20 years now. In that time, I've been involved in such things as leading prison ministry(don't worry, I wasn't IN prison myself....haha!) and hosting Bible studies in my home a number of years ago. In my free time I enjoy playing and watching most sports(go Orioles and Ravens!), running, doing karaoke, reading my Bible, shooting pool, going to the beach, watching TV and movies, playing group games, and having a good time with my friends. l grew up in northeast Pennsylvania and graduated Valedictorian of my high school, and then I went to college at Penn State and really had a wonderful time there. I've been living in the Baltimore area for about the last 20 years, and for the last 7 years I've worked as a Sales Representative for a local family-owned Medical Equipment Company. Financial stability and being a good money manager is very important to me, so I am now completely debt free including paying-off my home and both of my cars. Personal goals would be to see more of the world and hopefully start a family. People would say that I put them at ease right from the start, and they feel they can trust me with anything. I'm a good listener, a loyal friend, and I do my best to help out others wherever and whenever I can. Thanks for taking the time to learn a little more about me, and may God bless you in your search for Mr. Right!
First Date
Will complete later
Account Settings (To message Steve696 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 48.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Steve696's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out