Bluerise318

Casting a line...

Gender
Female | 39
Country
United States
City
Bradley
State
Illinois
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Sauk Trail Baptist Temple
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
RN
Interests
Camping, bowling, horseback riding
About Me
Looking for a man to compliment me, not complete me... Jesus already does that!

I am a member of an Independent Fundamental Baptist church south of Chicago. Doctrine is very important to me considering a future partner. Therefore, if we are not on the same page doctrinally, that's where we will have to stop pursuing a relationship. I believe in marriage, and that is the point of dating. So if you are not looking to get married, I'm not your gal.

I stand in awe of God's creation and find peace in nature.You will only find me in a bar if I'm supporting my uncle's band or maybe shooting pool. More of a "jeans and tee shirt" type, but I occasionally like to dress up. I don't really go to concerts... Just never had the opportunity or company. Would love to, though! I love the theater (movies/shows), movies/TV at home, cookouts, camping, traveling and fires.

I like to line/swing dance. My dad taught me to jitter bug when I was about 10, and the waltz for my 13th birthday. I don't remember the jitterbug, though. As a teenager I was a principal in a ballet company. I miss it... A lot!

I'm looking to meet someone I can be nerdy and/or lazy with, and someone I can serve/grow/laugh/dance/travel and love with!

I cannot move at this time, so long distance is not an option for me to consider as I would actually like to get to know who I date. Long distance is just too difficult for me to contribute that effort to at this time. I have dated my share of divorced men, and prefer not to go that route again. Also, my elderly mother lives with me. Her health has declined, but will not live in a nursing facility if I can help it. You need to know and consider that upfront.
First Date
Talk! It's essential! So is ... If you can make me laugh, you're off to a good start...
Account Settings (To message Bluerise318 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 31 to 50.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Bluerise318's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out