DanThePianoMan

Just a Christian Guy...

Gender
Male | 34
Country
Australia
City
Windsor
State
New South Wales
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Strong Nations Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Interdenominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Office Worker
Interests
Cars, Computer Games, Watching Videos, Playing Music, Writing, Telling bad jokes, Electronics, making stuff
About Me
I just finished watching a rom com, kinda frustrated that real life isn't that simple...

It feels so difficult being patient for God's plan to unfurl. Any tips for how to get through it?

Also I just realised this is the first time in a few years I have actually changed my profile.

I am a bit of a country boy - I like avoiding the city and the crowds of people. I like being laid back (however I do strongly believe in being punctual!).

I am a strong Christian, currently attending and serving in a pentecostal church in Windsor.
I work in Richmond (NSW) and will perhaps one day move out that way.
I have a large extended family, many of which are also Christian, and who are very caring and supportive.

I am a non-smoker, only an occasional drinker, and I have a dog (bonus points?).

I look forward to meeting someone who enjoys .
Someone who does not feel too strong or prideful to ask for help.
My ideal partner would be honest and caring.
She would look at me as the best thing ever (even with my oddities and occasional bad jokes).
I am looking for Christian friends. People I can discuss things with, who I can strengthen, and who can strengthen me.
I would like to find friends in the Hawkesbury area, however, if you are from a different area I would still enjoy hearing from you!
If you are keen for a friend, but feel shy about sending a message - not knowing what to say etc, why not start with a joke?

If you have read up to here, I appreciate your patience with my somewhat long-worded profile. If there is something you would like to know more about me, I would be happy to chat with you.
First Date
If someone were interested in hanging out, it would be nice to do something that was a shared interest. It would hopefully remove any pressure or expectations, and just be a fun time hanging out together.
Account Settings (To message DanThePianoMan you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 38.
Appears on 14 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding DanThePianoMan's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out