Be decisive.

Male | 53
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Other Ethnicity
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
קהילת עריאל
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Truck driver
Read, study, talk, worship, sing, listen, learn, swim, bicycle, walk, bowl, board games, card games, jigsaw puzzles, other puzzles, and more.
About Me
If your profile is set for an age range that does not include my age, then this app won't allow me to send to you a message, not even a wink, no matter how much I may want to. It will only allow me to view your profile.

Online dating sites are, in many ways easier, and in many other ways harder, than dating in person.

God is first in my life. My wife will be second (once I find her). And children come after them both. Needs have a higher priority than desires. But desires have their proper place also. I seek to be a loving husband and a loving father.

I love God. And I love the Bible. If these things are topics that you don't care much about, don't waste your time with me. Please look for someone else. And caring about these is not enough. There are many who like these things and yet are not going to heaven, according to yeshUa (Matthew 7:22-23). I seek my complement, someone with compatible beliefs, someone NOT into biblical legalism, and who understands that a Christian needs to spend about 90% of scripture time in the writings of Paul.

I never married, nor had children. I always wanted to have them, and still do. I now have to seek a woman who is somewhat younger than I am. And though I wish that were not necessary, I have made peace with it.

I may have waited too long. But I am waiting no longer. I'm not in a hurry. But neither am I going to wait for that life to come my way. Now, I'm seeking it, cautiously, but actively.

For now, I seek to find a woman who is not too far away. I'm tired of getting to a point where I want to meet in person, but cannot because of distance.

I prefer to find someone who does not already have children. I am not firm on this. It is only a preference.

I prefer a woman who has not been divorced. And if you are currently in a relationship, please move along and forget about me.
First Date
Things that allow us to talk: a walk in the park, a meal at a restaurant, sitting at the beach, even swimming, among many other things.
Account Settings (To message rafazapa you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 34.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 15 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding rafazapa's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out