CaraAnn1991

"Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, but learning to dance in the rain."

Gender
Female | 28
Country
United States
City
Wiggins
State
Mississippi
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
28
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Northwood Church (non-denominational)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Administrative Assistant
Interests
Music, Church, Family, Walking, Reading, Swimming, Dancing
About Me
I am 25 years old and recently graduated with my Associate's Degree in Business Management Technology. I am still a full time student with another two years of school and three additional majors. I currently work as a Child Care Specialist full-time so that takes up a good portion of my time. The rest of my time is split between my church (Northwood Church) and my family. I can always make time for the important things; I just like to keep myself super busy if I can help it. It makes me feel like a productive member of society.

I volunteer at Northwood on the media and guest services teams. My additional majors for school include Accounting Technology, Administrative Office Technology, and Web Development Technology. I like to challenge myself in both my career and my personal life. I got ENFP-T personality type on the Myers-Briggs of that sort of thing matters to you.

I live with my grandmother who is on hospice care and help care for her sometimes (I'm listed as a secondary caregiver and I do, in fact, pay rent) I also enjoy spending time with my dad and his family and hanging out with friends. I'm also an active member of my local Phi Beta Lambda Chapter which is the college division of Future Business Leaders of America.

I enjoy reading, the beach, and writing occasionally among other things. I find joy in the small things in life. I also practice abstinence in case you couldn't tell by my profile. If that bothers you, it's my body and my rules. You are free to pass me on by. I don't tell anyone else what to do with his/her body. I would prefer to only date another Christian because it leaves less room for complications later down the road when a relationship gets more serious.

Anyway, I have to leave something to actually talk about. If you have any questions, just ask. I'm an open book. Also please don't be afraid to message me first because I am not really the type to initiate a conversation first, but if we hit it off, I have no problems keeping it going.
First Date
Something spontaneous. I don't really think the what matters so much as who you are spending time with.
Account Settings (To message CaraAnn1991 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 30.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CaraAnn1991's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has not yet been activated by CDFF.