Imaredwine

Just trying to get back out there...

Gender
Female | 39
Country
United States
City
NWGA
State
Georgia
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Life Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Southern Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
CS
Interests
Jesus, my kids, chickens, camping, reading, hiking, family, traveling.
(Something more than chatting on a website...sooze please don’t expect a response if you’re not within a reasonable driving distance)
About Me
I'm scattered but somehow together. Im strong but weak. I am loved and I love. Im a daughter mother, friend, aunt, and sister.
I love to laugh. I keep to myself because its hard for me to open up. I try to keep a positive focus on life. My lessons are my blessings
My kids are my greatest treasure...
I care about everyone.
I like learning new things and I love to ask questions.
I have rocks from other countries that I have never visited.
I was raised in Ft Payne... I am a daddys girl at heart.
I rarely drink and I never smoke. I try to always follow the rules.
I pray daily. I attend church regularly. I'm not a bible thumber but I do have a relationship with Jesus.
I was a teen mom and that precious baby that made me a mom just finished college.
Im random. Im forgetful. Im quick tempered. Im rational. I think outside the box.
My dog is my forth child.
Smells give me a headache, even the good ones. I love to camp. I love to cook but hate to clean the mess.
I have big feet and love to be barefoot.
I have chickens and love them all.
I don't handle death very well and I tend to shy away from those that have lost a loved one recently...
Im a blood donor and a registered bone marrow donor. When I die I'll be an organ donor. Im conservative but I have a few liberal flaws.
Life overwhelms me and I hate confrontation. I fly by the seat of my pants. My thoughts and ideas flow outta my mouth before Ive had time to check for compatibility. I talk to myself. Im scared of not remembering.
I am me.
I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I don't remember growing up...
If you have made it this far...you should know I am recently out of a VERY abusive relationship. I am hand shy. If violence or drugs are part of your life please do us a favor and block me. If regular church attendance and prayer is not your thing...just skip me. God is the cornerstone of my life.
Theres a lot more to me than what is in this box.
First Date
Dinner and an intriguing mind stimulating conversation. Small talk is very awkward for me.
Account Settings (To message Imaredwine you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.

Send an abuse report regarding Imaredwine's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This person is no longer an active member of CDFF.