Leapfaith

Long term partner

Gender
Male | 44
Country
United States
City
Suwanee
State
Georgia
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
44
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
North Point Church
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Orthodox
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
working full time
Interests
Truth, God, Jesus, Love, Balance
About Me
I am a direct, genuine, affectionate, trustworthy and family orientated man & a good listener that loves learning. And Laughter is sometimes almost as good as gold. I seek the same in a life long sensible Faith based or Christian woman. Jesus has taught me to love (my) family so I will (when I have one). I Will love being a DAD & two children are a MUST (for me).

I am truly interested in getting to know you intimately, conversationally, mentally and emotionally, before we fall in love & marry. SOCRATES said 'know thyself.' My biggest thing is I will wait until you are comfortable telling me about the FULL TRUTH about thyself before we marry. I still seek to GIVE & RECEIVE healthy LOVE in a Christian Marriage to my wife & children.

I look for a woman who is mentally, emotionally, physically, psychologically, and spiritually stable. I want a partner not a project.

I seek regular or life long (active mate). Sex only after marriage.

(Sadly, I have to put this,) Please do not contact me if you have a history, years, of lying, cheating, stealing, deception, & manipulation, playing dumb, pretending and Or are elusive with your truth. Everyone has made mistakes. I too.

Five love languages: I value four of the five. I DO value (My Wife) having her own money. I do NOT want control of my wife's Money during our marriage. I hope NOT to fight about our finances. She is an independent smart learner since primary school. I DESIRE HER LOVE & COMPANIONSHIP MORE than her money. I will marry for LOVE & CHILDREN.

I will PREFER my girlfriend's / wife's / children's LOVE over them buying me THINGS. Owning more blue sweaters is trivial, Bc my GIRLFRIEND / WIFE'S / CHILDREN'S MENTAL EMOTIONAL STATE OF HAPPINESS = takes LIFE LONG PRECEDENCE over things. Of course, I will SHARE! :)
First Date
Let's do coffee and or tea at Starbucks at North Point Mall.... We have to be careful how we treat each other.) Or Anything mutually safe and fun activity: where, when, we would feel comfortable... smiley:

Socially distanced dates... open to any suggestions.

Let’s Zoom www.zoom.com or video chat
Account Settings (To message Leapfaith you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 49.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Leapfaith's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out