brooke5boyz

Princess in the Heavenly Kingdom

Gender
Female | 36
Country
United States
City
Rock Springs
State
Wyoming
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
36
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Rock Laramie
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Baker/Cake Decorator
Interests
First and foremost I love to worship my Heavenly Father.
Baking/cooking, running, hiking, rock climbing, camping, horseback riding, exc...
I am very adventurous I want to try sky diving, hot air ballooning, parasailing, zip lining exc...
Being the mom of
About Me
Jesus Christ is my first love. I am striving to have an even closer relationship daily with Him. I would love a man to come along side me to grow with me. I desire to start a house church tribe here in my home towns. (Rock all nations check it out) I have 5 wonderful boys who I am very proud of. And we need a Godly man to make our home complete. We are a package deal and we want God as the head of the house. I do pray about anyone who coments or likes me before I respond so it may take a bit to get back to you. I am also a very busy person between work and my boys so bear with me. I am unique woman, as in I love camping/hiking and the out doors but I also love to wear dresses and go to plays ect. I love music. Especially worship music, I turn to it anytime I can. I do want to be up front here also in saying I have had the gastric bypass surgery and have lost 185lbs. I still haven''t reached my goal but I am proud of how far I have come.
First Date
I feel that the first date is the most crucial one so I feel it should be a quiet slightly remote place to where we can talk and really get to know each other. However to be honest I have only ever been on one first date in my life so... I am not an expert on this at all hahahaha.
Account Settings (To message brooke5boyz you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 44.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding brooke5boyz's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out