Ohiopoodlemom

Waiting to see what God has in store.....................

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Bucyrus
State
Ohio
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Seventh Day Adventist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Administrative Assistant
Interests
crafts, scrapbooking, walking, hiking, camping, trips, mission work, dogs, cats, swimming, gardening
About Me
Hi my name is Tammy. I live in Ohio. I moved back from North Carolina 6 months ago. I currently stay with my parents until I get my own place. For now my parents are enjoying my company. My family is very important to me. We are a close knit family.

God is number 1 in my life. I love him so much. He has been my strength and brought me through things that I know I never could have made it through if it weren't for Him. I served him as a student missionary for 6 years in the Marshall Islands. Then the last year I returned there I was a Adventist Volunteer Service missionary. I became very close to the people there. I loved doing God's work there. I was "Mom" to many. I had brought back 6 of the kids with me through the years and helped them with their education.

I have no children. It is not because I didn't want any. I love kids and would love it if I had a chance to be a step Mom.

I am looking first for a best friend. I believe a good relationship starts with a good friendship. The rest is up to the Lord to lead. I want to be with the one He wants me to be with. My faith and my church are a very important part of my life. So I would want to meet someone who is an Adventist and goes to church regularly and loves to be involved in activities with the church. Someone who truly loves God and enjoys serving Him.
First Date
A dinner date with a walk afterwards would be a nice first date.
Account Settings (To message Ohiopoodlemom you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Ohiopoodlemom's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out