Hissongs

Sincere, down to earth believer with a BIG sense of humor who loves God.

Gender
Female | 62
Country
United States
City
dayton
State
Ohio
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
62
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Non-denominational
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Inside Sales / Analyst
Interests
Church, family, music, writing, walks, the beach, theater, festivals, movies, good cup of coffee, exploring / learning about new places
About Me
Yikes, not sure about this, but willing to give it a try.

NOTE: Seems to be a lot of scammers on these sites, so please know that if you are one, I will figure it out, and I WILL NOT be giving you money, or cashing checks etc.for you regardless of what you tell me. I know someone who fell for one of these scams, and I understand how they work.

Now, on to why I am on here! I'm Looking for friendship first and see if it leads anywhere. Being just friends and doing things together is ok too. Ultimately, I'd like to find a"real deal" christian who is interested in eventually becoming a marriage partner. Not perfect, cause I'm certainly not! But someone who has a heart after God, a genuine relationship with Him, is stable and dedicated. I've been a christian for a long time, and would prefer someone who is at least fairly mature in their walk so that we can relate well to one another spiritually.

Now, a little bit about me. I'm not in to drama at all, and am a down to earth "what you see is what you get" type person. I have a sense of humor and can be funny at times, Sometimes even downright silly! If you want someone who has to spend a lot of money on things like an overpriced handbag because of the brand name, that's not me. I buy what suits my needs, seems to be good quality, looks nice, and I don't like to spend a lot of money on something like a handbag. So, I'm pretty practical in general.

I enjoy a wide variety of things and am pretty flexible.

Want to start off low key, low pressure, just get to know one another and see if God leads us any further.
First Date
Maybe meet for a cup of coffee or dinner?
Account Settings (To message Hissongs you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 54 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Hissongs's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out