Love an adventure!

Female | 62
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
St Mary’s
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired entrepreneur/ now discovering my artistic side
Art, gardening, cooking, reading, camping, outdoors anything!
About Me
Retired businesswoman with the interest and heart of an artist. My favorite pass time is in my gardens. I grow food, herbs for kitchen and medicine cabinet, and also tons of perennials. Well, I have to admit I’m not gardening so much this year. Just moved to condo and gardening is limited. No worries I can always volunteer to pull weeds!LOL. I am college educated and have had over thirty years in businesss. Now I’m pursuing my artsy side. I design scarves and jewelry, like to paint, and I’m just learning metal work. I have a well perportioned body, I’m told I still look good, my weigh is almost ok, blond and green eyes. I’m above average in achievement so now I’m done proving anything to anyone. Ready to finallly find my happy place..... in that happy place I don’t see myself alone! I’m friendly, outgoing, and do well in public. I would love to have a partner to share my adventures; that way I’ll get twice as many ADVENTURES after we share his adventures too. I almost forgot a man needs to eat. Well, I’m great dinner company I promise to leave my phone off and in my purse. The best part of all is I love to cook. My dream is a man who cooks with me. Ooo what could happen in the kitchen? I do love a glass of wine with dinner too. I’ve had a diverse life working from the bottom. If not worn out, this has made me a rounded woman comfortable in many situations with many types of people.

I would love to find a retired man who enjoys a good conversation, dinner out, quiet time to himself and quiet time with me. At least 55 years old, financially stable, and please average looks and weight. Ok, Einstein need not apply but you gotta have a brain! Also my man will be comfortable with public places and activities, pet friendly a must, and Handy around the house and know when to call the professional. The most important traits that melts my heart is a genuine smile.

Relationship... YUP I want one. I have learned I’m not as good alone. I love having a partner in crime. I don’t need taking care of, or entertained constantly, but I do need someone special in my life. The voice that reassures each other it will all be ok tomorrow. A mam to dream dreams with, experience all we possibly can, get out in the big world together.
First Date
Meet somewhere safe like museum, coffee house, or the park. We can talk laugh and get to know one another. Then if it works?
Account Settings (To message Syn321 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 74.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Syn321's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out