DaughterofMusic

Where’s my John.. I’m your Yoko

Online Today
Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Kimberling City
State
Missouri
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Assembly of God
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Music Instruction
Interests
Music, Gardening, Exercise, Reading, Bible Study, Church
About Me
Life isn’t always easy but I have been blessed to get through many things with Gods guidance. I want to find a Christian man that loves people and loves life..
*************************


I'm here to find my true love, my soul mate, my husband.

I am looking for someone who might like to go to a concert, and the next day maybe go hiking., Camping, or just getting in the car without a destination..? Do you play a musical instrument or at least would love to listen to someone that does? I like many simple and things and nature and love just spending moments walking l, talking, holding hands And conversation.


I am hoping that I will find the man that compliments my life and is interested in travel as well as making a home a welcoming place and allowing me to add more to his life then he ever thought possible. In return love honor and respect from my partner are what I deserve .

I am looking for a man that would be my intellectual equal, who is a lifelong learner.I would share every moment and thought with someone I trust.

..I am trying to stay healthy and eat healthy and exercise.I want to live a long time in a healthy way. I want to share this lifestyle with my best friend as well.

.... I expect to treat my man with all the commitment and warmth I am capable of. Don't ever worry about not feeling loved and appreciated, a couple is to adore each other and inspire one another to live their best and with great joy.

I prefer a guy who likes to dress with some style and is meticulous about his hygiene and trimmed facial hair.

Thanks for reading all my druthers. Don't be afraid to say Hi but don't be hurt if I feel we aren't a match.
I know what I'm looking for, I hope you do too.
First Date
Something and somewhere where we can sit or walk and talk and laugh ..
food is always good.
Account Settings (To message DaughterofMusic you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding DaughterofMusic's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out