Farm girl, cleans up well, looking...

Female | 56
United States
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Looking, just moved!
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Looking, just moved!
Cooking, Gardening, Herbalism, Chickens
About Me
Fun lady next door, waiting for God's gift! Like to find an partner willing to stay kind and strong during these crazy times.

I love nature, staying healthy and learning about people, cultures, and this beautiful planet. Travel is fun, but I'm a homemaker at heart.

I have owned and managed businesses, been a veteran soccer mom and it is time for more. Challenge me, I'm game to try things!

Special that I have been here more than a minute:

Health. THIS is huge to me. You ARE the temple of God. Feed it well, keep it moving, keep it clean. And yes, requiring a bunch of prescriptions just to function is NOT clean, nor a sign of good health. Please....if your not active, hate smoothies, and would never do a couples exercise program with Acro Yoga....just keep those key clicking past!

Looks. They fade. Mine will, yours will....we are God designed Spirit Beings in a temporary shell. Plenty of men talk to me just for my looks, I want more.....looking for personality, friendliness, ethics, intelligence, FAITH and plain old common sense. I'm partner material, not arm candy....and you shouldn't be either!

'Merica. Yup, I'm staying in the USA. Open to long as it is somewhat rural. And by that I mean within an hour or two of a city with Costco or Trader Joe's, theaters, museum, and art offerings. I will never live there, but like to visit and learn new things. In the world but not of it. Plus...I like room, quiet and privacy. What I really want is to build a little piece of Eden with you.

Food. I love it! I grow fresh produce so my food has taste. I use spices from all over the world, liberally. I like to raise my own eggs....yes, the chickens are pets. Dinner could come from any country, compliments of my lil hands. If you won't try it....I will be sad, and hurt. We will not be a match if your a super picky eater...sorry.

Preparedness and a servants heart. God just might want to use me....and that will include you at times. The WORD is real folks, and prophesy is being fulfilled daily. I live a life of giving, praise, worship and preaching caution. If you are uncomfortable with match. Blessings on your search.
First Date
Food or coffee, maybe a local event. Given the location and/or logistical issues in finding a person who really matches our heart and mind....maybe Face-time or Skype?
Account Settings (To message Brambles you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to 61.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Brambles's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out