tonyridlen

Looking For A Wife

Gender
Male | 39
Country
United States
City
Marion
State
Indiana
Height
6'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Brinker Heights Wesleyan Church In Marion
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Hoosier AM/FM LLC WMRI/WXXC/WBAT/WCJC
Interests
Broadcast and Amateur Radio,Sports,The Bible
About Me
I am looking for a special single white christian woman that likes to go out and have a good time talk or text on the telephone. I am attempting to do my best on being extremely selective in my search process with out being OVERLY picky.
I like playing yahtzee in my spare time when ever I am not at work at the Marion radio stations. It's a fun game and is so much more fun playing with some one than all by your self which I have done on several occasions.
Late this past summer I renewed my extra class amateur radio license with the FCC that I received back in 2009 when I passed my technician exam and obtained the call sign KC9QVE in April of 2010 I upgraded to General then I put the icing on the cake with upgrading to Extra class on April 23,2011.
Because of the essential travel only being in effect and the social distancing of at least 6 feet being effect for nearly over the course of the last month I haven't had been at any of the groups that I attend that are mentioned below but as soon as the all clear is given I plan on being back involved with the above mentioned groups.
I lead prayer meeting at the Hope Community Center in Marion and Rolling Meadows in Lafountaine on Thursday nights.
Saturday nights when it's scheduled I attend Overflow bible study at Lakeview Wesleyan Church in Marion.
Sunday mornings I attend church at Brinker Heights Wesleyan in Marion sunday school round table starts off the morning worship is at 11 then we either go some where to eat lunch or eat lunch in the fellowship hall. Most recently I go to the Marion Fazoli's on Tuesday nights I have a small group lesson there. On Wednesday nights I have discipleship group at Brookhaven Wesleyan Church
I am using christian dating for free not just because it's free but because between the four church related weekly activites that i attend there is not a single white christian woman from my age group around 39 that I'm interested in asking out at any one of the four places that i go each and every week.
There's not a soul in my apartment duplex that interests me either that lives in my neighborhood.
People must understand that I'm 39 years old single never been married with no kids and desire to have a long term relationship with a really special woman that could possibly lead into marriage.
As far as appearance is concerned hair color and eye color and pretty much be any thing as far as height and weight goes considering that I am 6'4' and 260 lbs.I would LOVE to meet some single white christian woman that stands at least 5'8' or taller and weighs at least 170 lbs or more. I would like one that prays,reads the bible and is active in her church in some capacity.
I like ladies that are full figured or at least above average in weight for their height. As far as getting married and having kids I'm the oldest of five (now adult of course) kids. I would say one or perhaps two kids would be what I would like to have if any at all.
I live in Marion and work in Marion and as far as location is concerned I would prefer a woman in the Marion-Grant County area or at least as close to this area as possible.
First Date
There is a fantastic restaurant in Marion called the Sirloin Stockade that I would love to meet some lady there so we could have a great meal enjoy our conversation then go play yahtzee after that.
A date could even be as simple as a texting session over the telephone or an actual talk on the telephone that would be free of charge of course.
If none of the above two items of detail are of any interest to the woman then I'm open to any reasonable suggestions that she may have for places to go and things to do.
I don't go to movies because I'm not interested in them and concerts are too loud unless it's a gospel concert at church or some thing.
Please send me a message on CDFF if you are interested in communicating so at that point I can send you my cell phone number to text and call plus my regular e-mail address and my social media info.
Account Settings (To message tonyridlen you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding tonyridlen's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out