Be strong and Courageous for the Lord your God is with you

Male | 34
United Kingdom
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Destiny Church Glasgow
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
Published Author and Gardener and Youtuber
Reading, writing, going on walks in the countryside, exploring historical places, i adore Scotland. I also love going to the cinema, music is a huge passion of mine, I play the drums and sing. I’m also a YouTuber.
About Me
Hello my name is Daniel, I am 33 years old and I currently am studying Christian Leadership with Destiny Church Glasgow, I am a Youtuber and have my own channel where I react to music and tv show trailers and film trailers and also do reviews, I also have a side channel where I go on travels and make vlogs. I also am a published author with one book published and have two more books of which I am writing to complete a fantasy trilogy.
I am passionate for God and Jesus who I love with everything I have, and they are my main priority in life, mainly because they have changed everything in my life, Im currently making my way through the whole of the bible from the very start, I’m currently reading the book of Jeremiah.
I love to read and am currently reading a detective novel called Dark Winter.
I go to a church in Glasgow called Destiny Church Glasgow because I felt God tell me to move church in January and he led me to that church.
Last September I moved to Glasgow after felt a very tangible sense to move to Scotland and God used Joshua chapter 1 to use that to get me to move up here. If you would like to know more please ask.
I love worshipping to God and currently loving the song In the River by Jesus Culture , I also like secular music as well like Eminem, Queen, Oasis and my favourite band Foo Fighters..
I am a loyal, passionate and patient man and am looking to find my best friend who will become my wife.

I am looking for my worship partner and adventurer, someone who wants to go places with me and also who loves God. I’m looking for some one who I can cherish and adore and who can do the same back and love me unconditionally as I will love her the same.
If your interested and want to know more please message me 😊

Thank you so much for reading. God bless you
First Date
Coffee or a walk or an explore into the country side. Or another option will be fine too
Account Settings (To message Dan921 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 35.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Dan921's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out