i am a Queen looking for a Kingdom man who is prepared for marriage and have a Godly assignment.

Female | 55
United States
New Jersey
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Health care
going to church, reading and exercising,. I like working out. I also like to help others who are less fortunate than I am, that gives me a sense of living. I think it's also a Christian attribute.
About Me
I am a born again Christian woman of God. I am seeking to find a man of purpose, A man with an assignment for me to help and support him with, A man who is leading so that I can follow, A man who understands God's WHY for marriage and a man who is prepared and walking in the 3 Dimensions for marriage., A HUSBAND,. A FATHER and A PRIEST!!!! Being of a generous and honest nature I expect the same from others, as an open minded person I seek to understand people and reach out to those around me.I expend great effort to make people happy because that's how I received my own happiness. I am a family orientated person and believes in the maxim "the family that prays together stays together"I am interested in people with similar values. As a devoted child of God I adhere to all his precepts and let them guide me in all my ways. Jesus is the best thing that ever happened to me. I also want to add that I am from London and I go back and forth to New Jersey where my mum and family lives, I am presently in London since the Pandemic. but will be back.
Like I said I am willing to relocate and follow my husband where God leads me to him.
I love life, and therefore I love to travel and search out its experiences.
First Date
My first date would somewhere with a nice atmosphere where conversation can flow.
Account Settings (To message QueenConsciousness you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 47 to 57.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding QueenConsciousness's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out