Looking for a best friend and life partner.

Female | 61
Corner Brook
Newfoundland and Labrador
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
College Instructor
Travel, hiking, kayaking, painting, dancing, and meeting new people. I will continue to live a very simple life that revolves around work, church, friends and family and a bit of home improvement.
About Me
I am a gentle, loving, loyal person with lots of life and love to share. I am looking to share life's adventures with a similar person; someone who is seeking a partnership of spiritual, emotional, physical, and intellectual growth. I am very much a people-person, a good listener, and a faithful friend. I am an independent yet social person. I have a quiet confidence, not usually the life of the party, but I enjoy someone who is.

I am looking for a marriage partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life; a person who is kind, compassionate, honest and strong; a person who knows and loves the Lord Jesus Christ as his personal savior and continues to seek God and grow in faith and righteousness; a person who is adventurous yet stable, open-minded yet principled. This relationship would have to begin as a friendship to get to know each other, as we both continue to seek God's will for our lives.

Since becoming single, I have learned to appreciate quite time at home and have learned to enjoy my own company. But I would much prefer to share that time with a loving partner.

I was born in Camden, Maine and return to Maine each summer. Heading down in mid-July 2019. I am considering moving back to New England when I retire. I went to university in Philadelphia. I have dual citizenship (US, Canadian) and I'm willing to move to anywhere along the eastern seaboard.

I love and value my family, particularly my adult children and I am looking for someone who similarly loves and values his family. I would welcome my partner's children as an important part of our lives. I have a son in Vancouver, Washington and a daughter in Toronto, Ontario who I visit as often as possible.
First Date
Meet for a coffee, go for a hike, enjoy a nice meal...
Account Settings (To message PeacefulFaith you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 58 to 68.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding PeacefulFaith's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out