Jaekel86

One in a million

Gender
Female | 33
Country
United States
City
St. Clair
State
Michigan
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Community Wesleyan Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Ask me
Interests
Football, bonfires, travel, country music, animals, camping, hiking, cooking, horse back ridding, biking, four wheeling
About Me
Hello My name is Tara. I'm a Taurus, who loves the outdoors; like hiking, the beach, and camping. I am a "go with the flow" kind of person. I am totally outgoing and can make a positive out of a negitave. I enjoy watching football, both college and NFL and cooking. I love spending time with my son, he's the reason I live everyday. I also have a strong Christian faith and go to church every Sunday, I am looking for someone who feels the same way. If you want to know more message me....

I am not attracted to black, middle eastern, or Latino men.I don't need someone who is looking for me to be their mother. I am not looking for someone to use me until someone else comes along.

I am looking for someone who has there head on there shoulders. Someone who takes care of themselves. Someone that is self efficient. Someone that can communicate. I am seeking someone who has kids.I am not always lazy so I am looking for someone that want to get out and get active. I am looking for someone that can respect me (I am who I am...and what you see is what you get), if you respect me I will give it in return. I go to to church every Sunday so I need someone to be devoted to church. I look for someone who can encourage and uplift me...guide me in the eyes of the Lord. I am looking for someone that can be my partner. Like Bonnie and Clyde, Romeo and Juliet, ride together for together kind of thing.

Go ahead and message me if your interested
First Date
For a first date. I am more about the casual thing. Maybe go bowling or shoot some pool. That way there is no pressure to make it perfect. It not about where you take me but you and me talking and getting to know each other.
Account Settings (To message Jaekel86 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 41.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Jaekel86's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out