jasonaplants

Hello All

Gender
Male | 35
Country
United States
City
Tallmadge
State
Ohio
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Housekeeping
Interests
Sports, Hanging out with Friends and family, taking pictures, going to church, site seeing, listening to TV shows, music, country music, oldies classic rock n roll,
About Me
Hello everyone! My name is Jason Plants and I am 35yrs old and I live in Tallmadge Ohio. I started attending Stark State College in August of 2017. I am majoring in Medical Assistant. I am a loving, caring, and honest person. What makes me unique is that I am not only an author of two books, but I am also an athlete as well through Special Olympics and I am a volunteer and an advocate. I listen to various music such as country music, oldies, religion music, and rock and roll. My goal and aspiration are having a family of my own. I am a Christian. I love to volunteer, playing sports that I love such as bowling and softball. I also enjoy being an author and being an advocate. What I also love doing is taking pictures and hanging out with my friends and family. I love watching baseball games, especially Akron Rubber Ducks and the Cleveland Indians. I also enjoy watch NASCAR racing as well. I have a great sense of humor and I love making people laugh and make peoples day when they are feeling down.
What I am looking for in a person is loving, caring, honest, trustworthy person. I am looking for a compatible and an honest relationship. Yes, I have disabilities but that doesn't change the fact of who I am. You must be between the ages of 32-38yrs of age and must be living in the state of Ohio more specifically, you must be living in Summit County more specifically Tallmadge, East Akron, Ellet, Mogadore, Munroe Falls, Stow, and Cuyahoga Falls. I am looking for someone that is a Christian like Baptist, Christians, or Catholic, or non denominations, You must accept me for who I am and doesn't judge me on the way I look or talk. I am not interested in any fake accounts that maybe on here. I am also not interested in people who wants a relationship just to have sex with someone. I would like to get to know the person fist before and then go from there and in hopes to start a family. You must be a real person and must have a real account. I am person and I have feelings just like anyone else. What I am looking for in a relationship is a person who takes their time in a relationship and doesn't take advantage of one another.
First Date
My first date would be at a restaurant or at a park so we can get to know one another
Account Settings (To message jasonaplants you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 38.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jasonaplants's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out